Modurist logo

Read Client Reviews & Leave Your Feedback

Scroll




Leave Feedback

     



Read Reviews


The logo looks great. We are very happy with the result and I wanna thank you for the great work. Not only that it looks great, you did it very fast aswell.

Masters of Mayhem 🖇

31 July 2019


These look great! I really like the green it looks awesome!

BWV 🖇

26 July 2019


Thank you so much!

Sunshyne 🖇

16 July 2019


Phenomenal and amazing work! It is exactly what we have hoped for! Thank you Modurist for the awesome work!

Enraged Pandas 🖇

8 July 2019


Great customer experience. Had many unique logos to choose from, would recommend this to service to anyone wanting a new logo or for anything!

Wachukulit 🖇

29 June 2019


Awesome, like always a pleasure to do business with you.

Octopoda 🖇

23 June 2019


10/10

Liquid 2K 🖇

16 June 2019


Great finished product - love the design. Gave us exactly what we wanted and finished it in a timely manner.

Triple Gold

9 June 2019


Everything like the Brb screen and offline screen look great and I’m happy with them! I’m also loving the feel of the logo.

JAE 🖇

30 May 2019


You're wonderful! So glad to see you're still around. Always going to be my go to if I need anything done, take it easy!

ImGeekins

22 May 2019


Hey, I love the design, dont see anything that needs to be changed :)

2Fast 🖇

14 May 2019


Looks great, thank you!

Endgame

8 May 2019


Great experience and quality. Efficient (2 weeks for Logo, Ytb and twitch branding) and quick to respond. Worth any € you'll put on. Their experience will help a lot on defining your brand. Many thanks!

Jwolf 🖇

30 Apr 2019


Excellent work.

JoeshimoTV 🖇

22 Apr 2019


Awesome Logo Designer - Fast Work - Fast updating Work. Just Perfect :)

Azure 🖇

15 Apr 2019


Very professional and fast service from the Modurist team. They made exactly what I needed in a very short period of time. Plus they accept cryptocurrency payments at an even cheaper price! 10/10

Haezzie 🖇

8 Apr 2019


Quick and helpful support, amazing work with the logos, i wouldnt change anything!

ANCORA ESPORT 🖇

29 Mar 2019


Looking good!

The Violence Team 🖇

16 Mar 2019


10/10 customer service, The quality of the logo is really amazing 10/10 ! And a big THANK YOU for the team logo that you offered me! This site needs to be even more promoted. I will definitely buy stuff again on here.

Mistral 🖇

10 Mar 2019


My Experience with Modurist is on a Very professional Standard ! They work Fast, Clean, Detailed, and Customer Minded 100% You ask it. you Get it ! and Fast ! Love the Ideas they Come up with, it Really matches with what you were Thinking off ! Great Minds and Creators ! If you need a Logo, Do Contact these guys. they are the Best at what they do ! Thanks for Helping us out and hope to get more stuff from you guys Soon ! -Tiger

OveRRatedGamers 🖇

28 Feb 2019


Quality craftsmanship and very polite staff.

Helikaas 🖇

21 Feb 2019


It was great! Half expected a scam, however not the case. Thanks Modurist!

Pyramidion 🖇

12 Feb 2019


10/10.

Juiced 🖇

5 Feb 2019


Very good, the service was very friendly and fast. The logos are aamazing, would recommend 10/10.

Legacy Eagles 🖇

31 Jan 2019


12/10 Very fast response! The Logo is awesome! If u need a logo, thats your man!!!!

SOULC 🖇

23 Jan 2019


Fast Service. Nice Support. Great designs. 9/10

wlfpac 🖇

14 Jan 2019


Modurist Logos are amazing, They made exactly what I wanted and it didn't even take long to get it done. I've used it both on my steam account https://steamcommunity.com/id/JiNxZiE/ and twitter https://twitter.com/Just_JiNxZiE. I have no complaints. They did everything exactly like I asked and it came out amazing. would defiantly use again.

JiNxZiE 🖇

5 Jan 2019


10/10. Fast. Easy. Professional. Andy was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I will definitely be using Modurist for any and all future work.

i420 🖇

1 Jan 2019


10/10 - through the whole process the modurist design team were helpful, understanding and cooperative, even assisting us with setting up payment options. Received above and beyond what was expected, such high quality graphics for such an affordable price. Definitely going to recommend anyone searching for a designer to modurist. You should be proud of yourselves.

7sins OCE eSports 🖇

27 Dec 2018


Very fast response! The logo we ordered turned out great! Great service! Highly recommended for logo design!

Causality 🖇

16 Dec 2018


Awesome! They create custom logos fast and it's professional. Recommend them strongly if you need a logo.

Reventual 🖇

8 Dec 2018


Insane! The logo was great and so is the full branding for my YouTube! Will definitely use this service again!

CROSSY 🖇

26 Nov 2018


Modurist is fast, professional, easy, personal and high quality. We are 100% satisfied!

Team Dreammakers 🖇

22 Nov 2018


They made an amazing logo, great work :)

Visual 🖇

14 Nov 2018


11/10. Extremely accommodating, professional, and their final product always goes above and beyond your expectations. I have and will only use Modurist for my graphics and I recommend them to anyone looking for a team logo, channel graphics, anything.

Coolhandluke TV 🖇

9 Nov 2018


I found the cooperation with the modurist team very good! The intensive advice and the price-performance ratio is definitely right!I would recommend it to anyone! 10 out of 10!

MYSTRIX ESPORTS 🖇

28 Oct 2018


Great Expierence. Nice and Skilled Staff. Very Nice and fast responding. We will use this Site definitely again.

PLUSONE 🖇

7 Oct 2018


Modurist took my initial idea for a design and created something much better than I imagined. I am newer to using twitch and they have helped me by creating all the essentials for a twitch stream specific to the game I am playing. Truly amazing and fast service! 10 out of 10.

Salt 🖇

22 Oct 2018


10/10 love all the work you've done for me and will gladly use yous in the future, all the logos I've had made by yous are absolutely great strongly recommend using them : D

SpiritAU 🖇

16 Oct 2018


The service was efficient and professional, but what really blew me away was the quality and care put into our logo. Everything we asked for was incorporated into the design in a really creative and awesome way.

ILIS 🖇

2 Oct 2018


Superb! Professional and Talented. I contacted Modurist about a custom logo and some images for my website. He exceeded all of my expectations on all the graphics he designed. Thank you so much! I'm beyond happy with the results!

H3RRS 🖇

24 Sep 2018


Extremely professional and prompt. Handled all my revisions and questions quickly and efficiently. Modurist is the service you have been looking for.

DanJakes 🖇

14 Sep 2018


Quick and easy and really good service for a low price.

GaijinCSGO 🖇

8 Sep 2018


10/10 This was by far the best choice I've ever made in terms logo design! It was such a pleasure working with Modurist, so polite and very fast service! Thank you so much guys for your work! We will definitely return for more work in the future! / Rick & Endless Gaming

Endless Esports 🖇

23 Aug 2018


This was a really good experience, it was a well spent 60$, the logo came in a couple of days, and the logo itself was everything I've asked for, and I really do appreciate the work put into this logo for my csgo team.

Valkyr 🖇

14 Aug 2018


Andy couldn't have designed our logo any better, we gave him a very rough schematic of what we wanted and he took it and ran with it. He blew me away with the quality of the design and with how quickly it was delivered. I would recommend Modurist to anyone looking for a logo or any other design.

ViperWeb 🖇

6 Aug 2018


Amazing and quick job. Based on a mere Idea, Modurist did a logo that fit perfectly.

Siegen Bisons 🖇

24 July 2018


Very fast and well priced! I love it! Thank you guys!

Szlev 🖇

15 July 2018


It was incredible! The logo was designed quickly and completely exceeded my expectations. I contacted with an unusual inquiry for a logo and it was done perfect!

Fury 301 🖇

6 July 2018


Very good, responsive and fast design. Modurist dealt quickly on revisions to make us the logo we desired and they did a bang up job!

Calamity Gaming 🖇

2 July 2018


My team loved the logo, I thought it was amazing. I already recommended the website to another team ! Great service and done easily. 10/10

MoonBearTEAM 🖇

23 June 2018


I love the design, really great working with Modurist! The changes i wanted were done quickly and smooth. The outcome was amazing, my team and I are very happy! I would really recommend Modurist.

Normalize 🖇

15 June 2018


Amazing work in quick time! Thank you for the new logo!

Thaisen from Emberservers.net 🖇

11 June 2018


Probably a 10/10. Fast delivery, excellent service and we got the logo we wanted

Diego Gómez from Realeza eSports 🖇

7 June 2018


I have no Words for this great Customer Support and fast deliever experience. I got the Logo after 2 Days with an Ultra high Quality, the 90 $ Pack was completly worth it. We will buy soon new Stuff from u. Thank u Modurist.

Dauntless Esports 🖇

4 June 2018


Absolutey great, I've gotten 2 logos made from him one for my team and one for my personal logo. The service / speed is great Andy is a great guy.I 100% recommend you to use him, I love the designs they made extremely much will be using them whenever i need another design!

JPS 🖇

30 May 2018


Very nice and helpful and Impeccable work on my art. Answered fast and helped me when needed A+ service.

Fox.en 🖇

20 May 2018


Would highly recommend to anyone! This was my first time and I wasn’t very descriptive on what I wanted and they were extremely patient and understanding! Very happy with the outcome

Sloane Pepples 🖇

17 May 2018


Would highly recommend to anyone! This was my first time and I wasn’t very descriptive on what I wanted and they were extremely patient and understanding! Very happy with the outcome

Empyrez 🖇

15 May 2018


Absolute professionals worked with me through a few mistakes over the weekend and even mothers day. The logo is impressive and was finished swift and easy. A++++

Endeavor Esports 🖇

13 May 2018


Amazing work by these designers. I absolutely love my logo.

Collision Gaming | CG 🖇

22 Apr 2018


Its a super nice service and i will rate modurist 10 out of 10. They make super nice logos and other things for a small price :) so if you look for a new logo or something else, then let them do it for u :)

Jaycobzen 🖇

17 Apr 2018


After we contacted modurist with our design idea we got a fast response and soon after that the work on our new logo began. Just 3 days later we had all finished versions of the logo. Great and friendly people at modurist! We can really recommend modurist for everyone who needs a new design.

Austria-meets-Germany 🖇

14 Apr 2018


Modurist provide an excellent service with high grade work that is done in a professional manner to help everyone with their inquirys and ideas. Not only do they provide a fantastic customer service, the graphic design they provide is unique, colourful and well made to fit your request. Amazing service with a high standard.

KINGS 🖇

12 Apr 2018


Really great experience working with these guys, always polite and willing to give what every i asked for. Would strongly recommend working with them!

Element Gaming 🖇

10 Apr 2018


AMAZING. Loved the design. 10/10

Chaos Elementals 🖇

9 Apr 2018


Very pleased! Always helpful and was happy change my design when asked. Overall would rate 10/10

Siberia 🖇

5 Apr 2018


Great experience! Modurist absolutely kill it when they create logo designs. This is now my third time using their services for past organizations and esports teams.

PUBG Tips 🖇

2 Apr 2018


Great communication and quick answers. Everything went super smooth and i'm really happy with the results. Prices are great and it don't take much time to get your final design. I can recommend it for sure!

Rvo 🖇

1 Apr 2018


I have got a very nice logo, fast answers via email. Amazing job, thank you again. A+++++. I already know an excellent company for the design work in the future.

ELITCORD 🖇

27 Mar 2018


Such a good looking Logo. Fast and good Quality!

Silent Assist 🖇

24 Mar 2018


We absolutely adore our new logo! It's what I imagined but 1000x better. Perfect, thanks!

Compax AU 🖇

20 Mar 2018


One of the best Designers in the World

ClownZ eSport 🖇

16 Mar 2018


The experience was great! Any questions were answered quickly and I got the first draft within a day or two. Revisioning was super smooth as the designer took my feedback really well and implemented the desired changes. I am super happy with the result and would highly recommend them!

The Bruhssassin 🖇

16 Mar 2018


Modurist were professional, responsive and creative. They quickly sorted any problems I had and did an amazing job on the work. Their communication with the customer is great and I've had lots of great response on the logo and branding they made for my new esports organisation! I look forward to working with them again in the future!

Luxor Esports 🖇

14 Mar 2018


Nice design for great price.

Unboxskins.com 🖇

5 Mar 2018


Thanks for the awesome Logo you made us. The price is very fair and it was very fast designed. It looks awesome and we see forward for more. I can really recommend the service from modurist. :)

Raging Pirates 🖇

1 Mar 2018


Amazing work! I absolutely adore my design could not be anymore satisfied. If I need anymore work done I will definitely be returning to Modurist.

Rothormi 🖇

25 Feb 2018


It was a really easy and fast process, and it turned out great. Very talented, creative, and can bring any idea you have to life.

Quarantine Esports 🖇

21 Feb 2018


Had a great experience with the Team. Amazing work in a short time. Would recommend all the time.

Main Esports 🖇

7 Feb 2018


As usual worth every penny! Thanks again guys look forward to working with you again!

Diligent Gaming 🖇

4 Feb 2018


Great Service, awesome logos! would recommend!

NRW United 🖇

1 Feb 2018


Ordered a premade logo, got it before the end of the day and am really satisfied! Thanks a lot!

Team Procyonid (tPro) 🖇

27 Jan 2018


my experience with modurist was really good. they were kind and very helpful. They also did what i wanted in the time that they advertised. overall they were really good.

t1m3less 🖇

25 Jan 2018


The logo was delivered in a very short time and the logo worth the price

TaL | TacticaL Authority eSports 🖇

24 Jan 2018


After i ordered my logo i get a very fast Response. Logo was finished in 2 days and i was pretty amazed, the finished version was better than expected. You cant get a better logo for only 39 $ in the whole Internet.

Leviathan 🖇

23 Jan 2018


Awesome and detailed work. I only can say: I'm happy :) Love you guys! -Flare

Flare 🖇

16 Jan 2018


I contacted Modurist to make my team KillForFood a logo i was pleased with their response time and how the end product ended up.

Kill For Food | KayFF 🖇

12 Jan 2018


Modurist made me a really cool looking logo for my csgo team. They did a great job creating my logo.

Osnabrueck Allstars 🖇

11 Jan 2018


Positives: - Very fast responses to emails - No drama with modifying the logo - Evidently cared about the clients satisfaction and concerns even after payment. Negatives: - The first design of the helmet was a little strange and did not align with my prior vision, however, this was modified afterwards and i was happy with the revision.

Ignis / Imperium 🖇

10 Jan 2018


Its very good service and they make the best logos you could get i would rate this 10/10. I would buy a logo everytime i need one from here. Happy new year

Forest 🖇

8 Jan 2018


The team is fantastic and an absolute pleasure to work with. They are incredibly fast and provide a very high level of service and work. I went for the $89 package and regret nothing, the finished design I got was better than i could have hoped for, and any changes I requested where finished within a few minutes. Highly recommend them for any work you need done!

Simon Davis, Cerberus Solutions 🖇

6 Jan 2018


It is perfect! Thanks @Modurist for making this Custom made logo!

Nethron Esport 🖇

1 Jan 2018





This page is being updated periodically.