Read Client Reviews & Leave Your Feedback


Leave Feedback


Read Reviews

The experience was great! Any questions were answered quickly and I got the first draft within a day or two. Revisioning was super smooth as the designer took my feedback really well and implemented the desired changes. I am super happy with the result and would highly recommend them!

The Bruhssassin

16 Mar 2018

Modurist were professional, responsive and creative. They quickly sorted any problems I had and did an amazing job on the work. Their communication with the customer is great and I've had lots of great response on the logo and branding they made for my new esports organisation! I look forward to working with them again in the future!

Luxor Esports

14 Mar 2018

Nice design for great price.

5 Mar 2018

Thanks for the awesome Logo you made us. The price is very fair and it was very fast designed. It looks awesome and we see forward for more. I can really recommend the service from modurist. :)

Raging Pirates

1 Mar 2018

Amazing work! I absolutely adore my design could not be anymore satisfied. If I need anymore work done I will definitely be returning to Modurist.


25 Feb 2018

It was a really easy and fast process, and it turned out great. Very talented, creative, and can bring any idea you have to life.

Quarantine Esports

21 Feb 2018

Had a great experience with the Team. Amazing work in a short time. Would recommend all the time.

Main Esports

7 Feb 2018

As usual worth every penny! Thanks again guys look forward to working with you again!

Diligent Gaming

4 Feb 2018

Great Service, awesome logos! would recommend!

NRW United

1 Feb 2018

Ordered a premade logo, got it before the end of the day and am really satisfied! Thanks a lot!

Team Procyonid (tPro)

27 Jan 2018

my experience with modurist was really good. they were kind and very helpful. They also did what i wanted in the time that they advertised. overall they were really good.


25 Jan 2018

The logo was delivered in a very short time and the logo worth the price

TaL | TacticaL Authority eSports

24 Jan 2018

After i ordered my logo i get a very fast Response. Logo was finished in 2 days and i was pretty amazed, the finished version was better than expected. You cant get a better logo for only 39 $ in the whole Internet.


23 Jan 2018

Awesome and detailed work. I only can say: I'm happy :) Love you guys! -Flare


16 Jan 2018

I contacted Modurist to make my team KillForFood a logo i was pleased with their response time and how the end product ended up.

Kill For Food | KayFF

12 Jan 2018

Modurist made me a really cool looking logo for my csgo team. They did a great job creating my logo.

Osnabrueck Allstars

11 Jan 2018

Positives: - Very fast responses to emails - No drama with modifying the logo - Evidently cared about the clients satisfaction and concerns even after payment. Negatives: - The first design of the helmet was a little strange and did not align with my prior vision, however, this was modified afterwards and i was happy with the revision.

Ignis / Imperium

10 Jan 2018

Its very good service and they make the best logos you could get i would rate this 10/10. I would buy a logo everytime i need one from here. Happy new year


8 Jan 2018

The team is fantastic and an absolute pleasure to work with. They are incredibly fast and provide a very high level of service and work. I went for the $89 package and regret nothing, the finished design I got was better than i could have hoped for, and any changes I requested where finished within a few minutes. Highly recommend them for any work you need done!

Simon Davis, Cerberus Solutions

6 Jan 2018

It is perfect! Thanks @Modurist for making this Custom made logo!

Nethron Esport

1 Jan 2018

This page is being updated periodically.

Instantly receive:
$3 shop credit + 5% off custom plans!

We hate spam as much as you do. We will only send out exclusive Modurist promotions, news and deals!

What can I win?