Read Client Reviews & Leave Your Feedback

Scroll




Leave Feedback

       



Read Reviews


Very nice and helpful and Impeccable work on my art. Answered fast and helped me when needed A+ service.

Fox.en

20 May 2018


Would highly recommend to anyone! This was my first time and I wasn’t very descriptive on what I wanted and they were extremely patient and understanding! Very happy with the outcome

Sloane Pepples

17 May 2018


Would highly recommend to anyone! This was my first time and I wasn’t very descriptive on what I wanted and they were extremely patient and understanding! Very happy with the outcome

Empyrez

15 May 2018


Absolute professionals worked with me through a few mistakes over the weekend and even mothers day. The logo is impressive and was finished swift and easy. A++++

Endeavor Esports

13 May 2018


Amazing work by these designers. I absolutely love my logo.

Collision Gaming | CG

22 Apr 2018


Its a super nice service and i will rate modurist 10 out of 10. They make super nice logos and other things for a small price :) so if you look for a new logo or something else, then let them do it for u :)

Jaycobzen

17 Apr 2018


After we contacted modurist with our design idea we got a fast response and soon after that the work on our new logo began. Just 3 days later we had all finished versions of the logo. Great and friendly people at modurist! We can really recommend modurist for everyone who needs a new design.

Austria-meets-Germany

14 Apr 2018


Modurist provide an excellent service with high grade work that is done in a professional manner to help everyone with their inquirys and ideas. Not only do they provide a fantastic customer service, the graphic design they provide is unique, colourful and well made to fit your request. Amazing service with a high standard.

KINGS

12 Apr 2018


Really great experience working with these guys, always polite and willing to give what every i asked for. Would strongly recommend working with them!

Element Gaming

10 Apr 2018


AMAZING. Loved the design. 10/10

Chaos Elementals

9 Apr 2018


Very pleased! Always helpful and was happy change my design when asked. Overall would rate 10/10

Siberia

5 Apr 2018


Great experience! Modurist absolutely kill it when they create logo designs. This is now my third time using their services for past organizations and esports teams.

PUBG Tips

2 Apr 2018


Great communication and quick answers. Everything went super smooth and i'm really happy with the results. Prices are great and it don't take much time to get your final design. I can recommend it for sure!

Rvo

1 Apr 2018


I have got a very nice logo, fast answers via email. Amazing job, thank you again. A+++++. I already know an excellent company for the design work in the future.

ELITCORD

27 Mar 2018


Such a good looking Logo. Fast and good Quality!

Silent Assist

24 Mar 2018


We absolutely adore our new logo! It's what I imagined but 1000x better. Perfect, thanks!

Compax AU

20 Mar 2018


One of the best Designers in the World

ClownZ eSport

16 Mar 2018


The experience was great! Any questions were answered quickly and I got the first draft within a day or two. Revisioning was super smooth as the designer took my feedback really well and implemented the desired changes. I am super happy with the result and would highly recommend them!

The Bruhssassin

16 Mar 2018


Modurist were professional, responsive and creative. They quickly sorted any problems I had and did an amazing job on the work. Their communication with the customer is great and I've had lots of great response on the logo and branding they made for my new esports organisation! I look forward to working with them again in the future!

Luxor Esports

14 Mar 2018


Nice design for great price.

Unboxskins.com

5 Mar 2018


Thanks for the awesome Logo you made us. The price is very fair and it was very fast designed. It looks awesome and we see forward for more. I can really recommend the service from modurist. :)

Raging Pirates

1 Mar 2018


Amazing work! I absolutely adore my design could not be anymore satisfied. If I need anymore work done I will definitely be returning to Modurist.

Rothormi

25 Feb 2018


It was a really easy and fast process, and it turned out great. Very talented, creative, and can bring any idea you have to life.

Quarantine Esports

21 Feb 2018


Had a great experience with the Team. Amazing work in a short time. Would recommend all the time.

Main Esports

7 Feb 2018


As usual worth every penny! Thanks again guys look forward to working with you again!

Diligent Gaming

4 Feb 2018


Great Service, awesome logos! would recommend!

NRW United

1 Feb 2018


Ordered a premade logo, got it before the end of the day and am really satisfied! Thanks a lot!

Team Procyonid (tPro)

27 Jan 2018


my experience with modurist was really good. they were kind and very helpful. They also did what i wanted in the time that they advertised. overall they were really good.

t1m3less

25 Jan 2018


The logo was delivered in a very short time and the logo worth the price

TaL | TacticaL Authority eSports

24 Jan 2018


After i ordered my logo i get a very fast Response. Logo was finished in 2 days and i was pretty amazed, the finished version was better than expected. You cant get a better logo for only 39 $ in the whole Internet.

Leviathan

23 Jan 2018


Awesome and detailed work. I only can say: I'm happy :) Love you guys! -Flare

Flare

16 Jan 2018


I contacted Modurist to make my team KillForFood a logo i was pleased with their response time and how the end product ended up.

Kill For Food | KayFF

12 Jan 2018


Modurist made me a really cool looking logo for my csgo team. They did a great job creating my logo.

Osnabrueck Allstars

11 Jan 2018


Positives: - Very fast responses to emails - No drama with modifying the logo - Evidently cared about the clients satisfaction and concerns even after payment. Negatives: - The first design of the helmet was a little strange and did not align with my prior vision, however, this was modified afterwards and i was happy with the revision.

Ignis / Imperium

10 Jan 2018


Its very good service and they make the best logos you could get i would rate this 10/10. I would buy a logo everytime i need one from here. Happy new year

Forest

8 Jan 2018


The team is fantastic and an absolute pleasure to work with. They are incredibly fast and provide a very high level of service and work. I went for the $89 package and regret nothing, the finished design I got was better than i could have hoped for, and any changes I requested where finished within a few minutes. Highly recommend them for any work you need done!

Simon Davis, Cerberus Solutions

6 Jan 2018


It is perfect! Thanks @Modurist for making this Custom made logo!

Nethron Esport

1 Jan 2018



This page is being updated periodically.


Instantly receive:
$3 shop credit + 5% off custom plans!

We hate spam as much as you do. We will only send out exclusive Modurist promotions, news and deals!

What can I win?